COASTAL FORD TRANSIT for sale $145,000

coastal ford transit 701607 001 coastal ford transit 701607 002
coastal ford transit 701607 003 coastal ford transit 701607 004
coastal ford transit 701607 005 coastal ford transit 701607 006
coastal ford transit 701607 007 coastal ford transit 701607 008
coastal ford transit 701607 009 coastal ford transit 701607 010
coastal ford transit 701607 011 coastal ford transit 701607 012
CALL ******8088 Show number
Title COASTAL FORD TRANSIT
Make COASTAL
Price NZD $145,000
Listing Type Used
Refcode DIY959517
Kms 55000
Travel Length Ft 7
Number of Berths 4

2010 Model. 55,000 kms, 4 berth, 130w solar panels, 4 hon oven & grill, 6 gear manual ,Diesel heater. Great condition view Mangawhai

The information contained within classified listings on nzmcd.co.nz is generated by the private and dealer advertisers. Please confirm listing details including price and specifications directly with the seller.

Related Articles

Review: Benimar Tessaro 481

The Spanish-built Benimar Tessaro 481 is easy to drive, well thought out and stylish, says Malcolm Street. Hola! +more

Exploring the township of Puketapu

Heather Whelan goes off the beaten track and discovers tourism gems hidden in the township of Puketapu, near Napier +more

Book extract: RV There Yet?

Fans of Don and Marilyn Jessen’s fabulous RV books will be delighted at the release of their new publication, RV There Yet?, a guide to owning and using a recreational vehicle in Aotearoa. In this extract, Don and Marilyn provide excellent advice on preparing your vehicle for a trip, along with a few handy checklists. +more

CALL ******8088 Show number
Email Seller
seller details
Janine

Mangawhai, Northland
New Zealand

Please buy safely! Always view the vehicle before you put down a deposit or buy. See more safety advice.